So You STILL Can’t Find Ammo…


UrbanTiger74 shows just how much you can accomplish with only a box of 50 rounds of 9mm.

It is not the quantity of shots you fire but the quality of the shots you fire.

Firearms Instructor in the DC Metro Area

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Handguns
One comment on “So You STILL Can’t Find Ammo…
  1. I HATE being short on ammo. I have plenty. But not knowing where my next box is coming from causes me to behave like my enormous stockpile is not enough.

    Like

Leave a Reply

