This happened in Springfield Virginia…


This happened in nearby Springfield, Virginia.

Observations:

  • Good work on the neighbor’s part by setting up a home surveillance system.
  • Keep moving and don’t let yourself get cornered.
  • Do not “turtle up” and go limp when facing something like this.
    • Fight your way back to your feet.
  • Don’t go to stupid places to do stupid things with stupid people.
Firearms Instructor in the DC Metro Area

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in True Crime, Video Analysis
One comment on “This happened in Springfield Virginia…
  1. Basharr says:

    A number of years ago when I was a bouncer I got rat-packed by a guy I had ejected from the club when he returned with some of his buddies. Fighting your way back to your feet is great advice. If one can keep their bearings make every attempt possible to bring people to the ground with you as they will seek to quickly get back up and as I did I grabbed a belt on a guy and he unwittingly helped pull me to my feet. That bought me enough time to hold off some people and get in a few licks while backing up to a car thus keeping attackers in front of me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

