Do you hate Windows 8?


Do you hate Windows 8?

You are not alone!Here is something that will make you hate Windows 8 just a bit less!

Go to http://www.classicshell.net and download the software and install it. It will allow you to have the Start Button from Windows 7 back on the Desktop and you can also configure it to start Windows 8 in the desktop as opposed to the tile menu.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Cybersecurity
5 comments on “Do you hate Windows 8?
  1. Gregory says:

    I abhor it. Before Windows8 I could open a PDF document and minimize the window, not it covers the entire screen and I don’t know how to get rid of it. When I turn on my computer, the first thing I do is click desktop to get away from all those windows. One more thing, how come in the commercials people are touching the screen and controlling the windows? I bought a computer with Windows 8, I’ve never been able to do that. It’s an HP, so I don’t get it.

    Like

Leave a comment