If you haven’t got problems I feel bad for you Son, I’ve got 99 problems and a gun ain’t one…


Revolver Science

This is probably going to ruffle some feathers…but I’ve received emails asking questions or looking for further explanation on some things that I’ve talked about, and I want to address those.  The email below sums up a good number of questions/emails I have received.  If you’ve read my blog for awhile, you’ll notice that I very rarely stick to just one central topic in my articles.  This is partially due to my quickly shifting attention focus, but also because I like to draw parallels between things that may, at first glance, seem relatively unrelated.  So here we go…

READER MAIL

Dear Dr. House,

I like your articles.  However, I am a follower of Dave Ramsey, and I just refuse, nor do I have the money to spend, on a bunch of high tech gadgetry and gear to support my concealed carry lifestyle.  I have a revolver, a pancake holster, a few…

View original post 2,474 more words

Firearms Instructor in the DC Metro Area

Posted in Articles

Leave a Reply

